Reports Rétromobiles

Inscriptions à Rétromobiles

Name Email Address Zip City Phone Number
Beert Jean-Pierre 9000 gent
Bob Stevens bob.stevens@rodanex.be Driesmeers 1, 9830 Sint-Martens-Latem 0475444444 1
Carlos Martens carlosmartens@pandora.be Moerstraat 9800 Deinze 093718413 1
Didier Verriest info@argus-photo.be Lindenpark 31. 9831 Deurle 092238610 2
Frederic De Jaegere frederic.dejaegere@edu.vlerick.com Bosuilstraat 15 9770 kruishoutem 0492256560 1
Garnier alaingarnier@skynet.be Spinmolenplein 9000 Gent +32475868752 2
Jan Goeminne jan@notariaatgoeminne.be Aimé Delhayeplein, 2 9600 RONSE 9600 RONSE 0475718422 1
KAREL MALFAIT carrosserie@blikschademalfait.be Heerweg-Noord 72 9052 Zwijnaarde 092223819 1
Mahy Ivan ivan.mahy@outlook.com Golflaan, 95, bus 1 B 9830 Sint-Martens-Latem 3292829027 1
Pierre et Gisèle VANDERNOOT p.vandernoot@hotmail.be Maurice Verdoncklaan 44 9050 Gentbrugge 0032495824503 2
POELMAN JEAN-PAUL jeanpaul.poelman@gmail.com Eeuwfeestlaan 64 9840 De Pinte 09/2828382 1
Poelman, Gaëtan gaetanpoelman@yahoo.com Kortrijksesteenweg 203 9000 Gent +32493243350 1
Rudy PAUWELS pauwels@telenet.be Golflaan 95 bus 2, 9830 Sint-Martens-Latem 0473881748 2
Thierry van Caloen thierry@vancaloenexp.be Koningin Astridlaan 264 a 050390390 een
Vanhaelewijn Luc luc.vanhaelewijn@skynet.be Elzeelsesteenweg 607 9600 Ronse 0475297843 1
Vleurinck Gaston vleurinck@telenet.be Moefe 1A 8300 Knokke – Heist +32479994079 1
Yves De Clercq ydeclercq@hotmail.com De Duiver, 9 9840 De Pinte 1